Overview:

Type: New apartment (first occupancy)                                            Heating: No

Condition: New (final phase of construction)      Air conditioning: cold / warm

Living space: approx. 120 sqm                                             stove / fireplace: No

Bedrooms: 4                                                                                 Pets: on request

Bathroom: 3                                                                            Electricity: ENDESA

Fitted kitchen: Yes                                                                 Water: CITY WATER

Furniture: No                                                                      Tel - Internet: Possible

Garage: No (free of charge in front of the front door)                     TV: Possible

Terrace: Yes                                                                              Plot: Patio 300 sqm

Pool: yes

Deposit: 2 months rent

Commission: 2 months rent

from when: by arrangement

 

Extras:

A separate apartment is located outside in the patio on the 1st floor and can also be used as an office. BBQ, various seating lounges and an outdoor kitchen are also available.

 

Location:

Located in a small, quiet side street, but still central, as everything is within walking distance, such as schools, shops, banks, doctors and much more. A shuttle bus runs several times a day to the famous Es Trenc beach. Connection to the motorway in a few kilometers.

         

Furnishing:

Modern and luxurious, unfurnished, first occupancy. High-quality and bright fitted kitchen with cooking island and full equipment. Internet and TV possible. Outside kitchen, separate laundry room outside, pool with outside shower, sitting lounge in Arabic style, BBQ, ultra-modern air conditioning

         

Other:

All windows have double glazing and aluminum Persians. The luxury apartment is in the final construction phase and is ready for occupancy by arrangement.

Description:  

This luxurious and modern new apartment has approx. 120 square meters of living space and is laid out on the ground floor. The patio is oriented to the rear and has a floor area of approx. 300 square meters. The apartment has 3 bedrooms (1 with a dressing room) and 2 bathrooms. A 4th bedroom with bath and shower is located in a separate apartment and can be reached via a staircase from the patio. The living room is a decorative and stylish contrast to the modern ambience with its rustic stone wall and stone elements. The high-quality kitchen with the cooking island is bright and flooded with light, due to the large glass doors to the patio. The dining area is also located here. All ceilings are suspended and have indirect LED lighting. The air conditioning is very modern and water based (not gas). In the spacious patio you will find a 9x3 m outdoor pool with outdoor shower, a BBQ area and a lounge with TV connection. Below the apartment is another covered lounge in Arabic style for cozy evenings. A separate laundry room and a separate outdoor kitchen complete the stylish ambience. This dreamlike apartment is not only ideal for families because of its perfect location, but also fulfills all living dreams. Short motorway connections, errands and schools are within walking distance, the beach is only a few kilometers away and can also be reached with a shuttle bus. Dreams come true here!

Überblick:

Typ: Neubau-Wohnung (Erstbezug)                                              Heizung: Nein

Zustand: Neu (Bau-Endphase)                                     Klimaanlage: kalt / warm 

Wohnfläche:  ca.ca. 120 qm                                                   Ofen / Kamin: Nein

Schlafzimmer: 4                                                                  Haustiere: auf Anfrage

Badezimmer: 3                                                                              Strom: ENDESA

Einbauküche: Ja                                                              Wasser: STADTWASSER

Möbel: Nein                                                                        Tel - Internet: Möglich

Garage: Nein (kostenfrei vor der Haustür)                                        TV: Möglich

Terrasse: Ja                                                                   Grundstück: Patio 300 qm

Pool: Ja 

Kaution: 2 Monatsmieten

Provision: 2 Monatmieten

ab wann: nach Absprache

 

Extras:

Ein separates Appartment befindet sich außerhalb im Patio in der 1. Etage und kann auch als Büro genutzt werden. BBQ, diverse Sitz-Lounges sowie Außenküche sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

Lage:

In einer kleinen, ruhige Seitenstraße gelegen, aber dennoch zentral, da alles fußläufig erreichbar ist, wie Schulen, Geschäfte, Banken, Ärzte und vieles mehr. Ein Shuttle-Bus fährt mehrmals täglich zum bekannten Es Trenc Strand. Anbindung an die Autobahn in wenigen Kilometern.

         

Ausstattung:

Modern und luxuriös, unmöbliert, Erstbezug. Hochwertige und helle Einbauküche mit Kochinsel und Vollausstattung. Internet und TV möglich. Außenküche, separate Waschküche außen, Pool mit Außendusche, Sitz-Lounge im arabischen Stil, BBQ, hochmoderne Klimaanlage.

         

Sonstiges:

Alle Fenster haben Doppelverglasung und Alu-Persianer. Die luxuriöse Wohnung befindet sich in der Bau-Endphase und ist nach Absprache bezugsfertig. 

Beschreibung: 

Diese luxuriöse und moderne Neubau-Wohnung hat ca. 120 qm Wohnfläche und ist ebenerdig angelegt. Der Patio ist nach hinten ausgerichtet und hat eine Grundfläche von ca. 300 qm. Die Wohnung beherbergt 3 Schlafzimmer (1 mit Ankleidezimmer) sowie 2 Bäder. Ein 4. Schlafzimmer mit Bad und Dusche befindet sich in einem separatem Appartment und ist über eine Treppe vom Patio aus erreichbar. Das Wohnzimmer ist durch seine rustikale Steinwand und Steinelemente ein dekorativer und stilvoller Kontrast zum modernen Ambiente. Die hochwertige Küche mit der Kochinsel ist hell und lichtdurchflutet, bedingt durch große Glastüren zum Patio hin. Hier befindet sich auch der Essbereich. Alle Decken sind abgehängt und haben indirekte LED-Beleuchtung. Die Klimaanlage ist hochmodern und auf Wasserbasis (nicht Gas). Im großzügigen Patio findet man einen 9x3 m großen Außenpool mit Außendusche, einen BBQ-Bereich sowie eine Lounge mit TV-Anschluß. Unterhalb des Appartments befindet sich eine weitere überdachte Lounge im arabischen Stil für gemütliche Abende. Eine separate Waschküche und eine separate Außenküche ergänzen das stilvolle Ambiente. Diese traumhafte Wohnung ist nicht nur durch seine perfekte Lage ideal für Familien, sondern erfüllt auch alle Wohnträume. Kurze Autobahnanbindung, Erledigungen und Schulen sind fußläufig erreichbar, der Strand ist nur wenige Kilometer entfernt und auch mit einem Shuttlebus zu erreichen. Hier werden Träume wahr!